Jury Members

Perit Vincent Cassar

Chairman MASP Jury Committee

Prof Conrad Thake

Architect and Associate Professor

Ms Helga Ellul

Former CEO of Playmobil Malta and former President of the Malta Chamber of Commerce

Architect Sara van Rompaey

Architect specialising in restoration of buildings

Dr Alexander Debono

Consultant to the President of Malta

Architect Luciano Lazzari

Architect and former President of the Architects’ Council of Europe

Dr Wendy Jo Mifsud

Lecturer UOM

Architect Mina Hasman



Caldon Mercieca


Dr Sarah Scheiber

Lecturer UOM

Prof JoAnn Cassar

Head of the Department of Conservation and Built Heritage

Dr Kevin Gatt

Lecturer UOM

Perit Franco Montesin


Dr Julian Zarb

Founder-President of the Malta Tourism Society

Ms Stephanie Borg


Dr Charles Paul Azzopardi

A Physician and a Professional Photographer

Back to Past Editions