Skip to main content

President's Award Jury Members

Mr Joseph Zahra

Private Secretary to the President of Malta

Ms Antoniette Caruana

Group HR Manager & Company Secretary at Farsons Group

Dr Philip Farrugia Randon

Historian and Poet

Mr Michael Lowell

CEO at Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti

Jury Members

Perit Vincent Cassar

Chairman MASP Jury Committee

Architect Saša Randić


Katherine Neathercoat

Director, Head of Residential and Hospitality Interiors at Scott Brownrigg

Prof Anna Riciputo

Architect and Professor at the Faculty of Architecture at Sapienza University of Rome

Dr Alexander Debono

Consultant to the President of Malta

Architect Christos Christosdoulou

Architect and founder of Simpraxis in Greece

Dr Wendy Jo Mifsud

Lecturer UOM

Dr Kevin Gatt

Lecturer UOM

Fr Frank Salt

Founder and chairman of Frank Salt Real Estate


Chris Vassallo Cesareo

Deputy President of The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry at The Malta Chamber

Dr Sarah Scheiber

Lecturer UOM

Prof JoAnn Cassar

Head of the Department of Conservation and Built Heritage

Architect Catherine Galea


Mr Partick Galea


Mr Kurt Arrigo

Professional Photographer

Dr Rueben Grima

Senior Lecturer UOM

Dr Ruth Bianco

Lecturer at UOM and an Artist

Prof Vincent Buhagiar

Professor at UOM

Dr Jeanette Mireille Munoz Abela

Senior Lecturer at UOM

Mr Anthony Ellul


Back to Past Editions

MASP Awards 2022

– Submit your work