Skip to main content

Jury Members

Ms Helga Ellul

Chairman MASP Jury Committee

Professor Christoph M. Achammer

CEO at ATP architects engineers

Architect Andrea Vigano

Founding Partner of design firm Studio D73.

Architect Karl Micallef

Leader at SOM London

Dr Amber Wismayer


Architect Antonio Mallicone

Architect and Lecturer at the University of Malta

Mr Martin Galea

Chairperson at Mapfre Middlesea

Architect Fleur Ebejer



Prof JoAnn Cassar

Head of the Department of Conservation and Built Heritage

Back to Past Editions