Skip to main content

The Malta Architecture and Spatial Planning Awards serve to give recognition to architects, interior designers, university students and any person who would have made an outstanding contribution over the years through research, education, theory or practice of architecture and the built environment.

Award Categories

Entry Information

Learn more about what is needed to submit your work to the MASP Awards 2023.

Learn More

General Conditions

Submissions in all categories may include completed projects carried out outside the Maltese Islands.


From submission to the final night, get to know what happens at every stage of the MASP Awards.

Adjudication Committee

The adjudicating committee will be made up of a minimum of six (6) persons including the Chairperson.

President’s Award

Outstanding Achievement for Services Related to Architecture and Spatial Planning

Past Editions

Browse through past MASP Award Category Winners, Entries, President’s Award Winners and Judges and Experts on the board.